• concerts

    Mighty Oaks at Zermatt Unplugged

    The Saturday night concert at The Alex was the last of this year’s Zermatt Unplugged. The previous day in the mountains of Zermatt on the snowboard, the Berlin folk band Mighty Oaks started their festival [...]
  • concerts

    Lianne La Havas at Zermatt Unplugged

    Originally the British singer Jessie J should have performed on Saturday night on the Zermatt Unplugged tent stage as one of  the main acts. But she has once again canceled one of her Swiss appearances, [...]
  • concerts

    Antiheld at Zermatt Unplugged

    At this year’s Zermatt Unplugged 90 concerts and after show parties took place. Many of the bands and musicians still unknown to me. So what are you going to listen to? That’s why I went [...]
  • concerts

    Sarah Connor at Zermatt Unplugged

    From Kodaline (read about her concert in Zermatt here) I was  off to The Alex. Actually a tennis hall of the hotel, it gets converted into a concert location for the Zermatt Unplugged. On this [...]
  • concerts

    Kodaline at Zermatt Unplugged

    How disappointed I was when the Irish band Kodaline postponed their entire European tour and canceled the Swiss concert last fall. For reasons of course. The album was not ready yet. Among other things, private [...]
  • concerts

    Snowpenair 2018

    Ahead of all: It was NOT the last Snowpenair. The event will take place at least twice more. But if it had been the last time Snowpenair, it would have been a super nice end. [...]
  • Photo gallery

    Gallery: Snowpenair 2018

    The 21st Snowpenair took place under a bright blue sky and in summery temperatures. Julian Marc Sway Trauffer Amy MacDonald Daniel Kandlbauer
  • concerts

    Kensington back in Bern

    Beautiful blue sky, wonderfully warm, so you could  sit in the with the colorful lanterns decorated Bierhübeli garden super comfortably and have a good time. The smell of chili con carne got into my nose. If only [...]
  • Eventtips

    Event tip: Zermatt unplugged 2018

    I had heard a lot of good things about and so traveled to Zermatt unplugged for the first time last year. The weather was absolutely perfect and the atmosphere at the Taste Village was beautiful. You can [...]

GALLERY

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
error:

• Fotografie

    Lianne La Havas am Zermatt Unplugged

    Eigentlich sollte am Samstagabend ja die Britische Sängerin Jessie J als einer der Zermatt Unplugged Hauptacts auf der Zeltbühne auftreten. Sie hatte aber einmal mehr einen ihrer Schweizer Auftritte abgesagt bzw. diesen auf nächstes Jahr [...]
  • Fotografie

    Antiheld am Zermatt Unplugged

    Am diesjährigen Zermatt Unplugged fanden 90 Konzerte und Aftershowparties statt. Viele der Bands und Musiker mir noch unbekannt. Was also hören gehen? Ich bin deshalb die ausführlichen Bandbeschreibungen auf der Festivalseite durchgegangen und dadurch auf [...]
  • Fotografie

    Sarah Connor am Zermatt Unplugged

    Von Kodaline (lest über ihr Konzert in Zermatt hier) ging es weiter ins The Alex. Eigentlich eine Tennishalle des Hotels, wird diese jeweils fürs Zermatt Unplugged zum Konzertlokal umgebaut. An diesem ersten Festivalabend trat im [...]
  • Fotografie

    Kodaline am Zermatt Unplugged

    Wie war ich enttäuscht gewesen, als die irische Band Kodaline ihre ganze Europa-Tour verschoben und somit auch das Schweizer Konzert letzten Herbst wieder abgesagt haben. Aus Gründen natürlich. Das Album war noch nicht soweit. Unter [...]
  • Konzerte

    Snowpenair 2018

    Gleich mal vorneweg: Es war NICHT das letzte Snowpenair. Der Event soll mindestens noch zwei Mal stattfinden. Wäre es aber das letzte Mal Snowpenair gewesen, wär es ein super schöner Abschluss gewesen. Neuer Bahnhof, neue [...]
  • Bildstrecken

    Bildstrecke: Snowpenair 2018

    Das 21. Snowpenair fand unter strahlend blauem Himmel und bei sommerlichen Temperaturen statt. Julian Marc Sway Trauffer Amy MacDonald Daniel Kandlbauer
  • Konzerte

    Kensington zurück in Bern

    Wunderschöner blauer Himmel, herrlich warm, da konnte man super gemütlich im mit den bunten Lampions dekorierten Bierhübeli-Garten sitzen und es sich gut gehen lassen. Der Duft von Chili Con Carne stieg mir in die Nase. [...]
  • Eventtips

    Eventtipp: Zermatt unplugged 2018

    Viel Gutes hatte ich gehört und bin letztes Jahr dann zum ersten Mal ans Zermatt unplugged gereist. Das Wetter war absolut perfekt und die Stimmung im Taste Village wunderschön. Den Bericht dazu lest ihr hier: [...]
  • Fotografie

    Tobias Carshey im Mokka Thun

    Nach seinen Konzerten im Mundwerk sowie am Cholererock in Hünibach vor drei Jahren kehrte Tobias Carshey endlich wieder in die Region Thun zurück. Bei einem berührenden, witzigen sowie musikalisch grossartigen Konzert, stelle er zusammen mit [...]

GALLERY

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
error: